Kontakt oss

 
Kontakt oss - Ingeniorcompagniet.no

Bergen

Allehelgensgate 2
5016 Bergen

Account Manager
Kari Lise Kallestad
+47 997 99 576
kari.lise@ingcomp.no

Account Manager
Elisabeth Lyngbø
+47 473 36 995
elisabeth.lyngboe@ingcomp.no

Technical Recruiter
Ingvild Røyrvik Brandsøy
+47 913 52 646
ingvild.brandsoy@ingcomp.no


Drammen

Bragernes Torg 1A
3017 Dramme

Branch Manager/Avd. leder
Håvard Husemoen
+47 971 60 985
havard@ingcomp.no

Account Manager
Kristin Natvig
+47 982 04 747
kristin@ingcomp.no

Account Manager
Ingrid B. Mjøs
+47 473 25 065
ingrid@ingcomp.no

Account Manager
Marianne Jahren
+47 452 06 129
marianne@ingcomp.no


Oslo

Rosenkrantzgate 16
0160 Oslo

Branch Manager/Avd. leder
Maj-Britt Hope Løvaas
+47 917 23 024
maj-britt.loevaas@ingcomp.no

Account Manager
Janneke H. Helgesen
+47 905 52 255
janneke@ingcomp.no

Technical Recruiter
Hilde Bohinen
+47 977 19 457
hilde.bohinen@ingcomp.no


Stavanger

Auglendsmyrå 7
4016 Stavanger

Branch Manager/Avd. leder
Jan-Ove Johansen
+47 932 00 824
janove@ingcomp.no

Account Manager
Linn Øvrehus
+47 901 62 509
linn.ovrehus@ingcomp.no

Technical Recruiter
Kristin Gabrielsen
+47 474 17 031
kristin.gabrielsen@ingcomp.no


Trondheim

Olav Tryggvasonsgt. 24A
7414 Trondheim

Branch Manager/Avd. leder
Olav Røset
+47 901 04 979
olav.roset@ingcomp.no

Senior Account Manager
Andre Hope
+47 415 05 703
andre.hope@ingcomp.no

Technical Recruiter
Karina Karlsen
+47 928 92 082
karina@ingcomp.no


Ledelse og Administrasjon

Rosenkrantzgate 16
Postboks 2013 Vika
0125 Oslo

CEO/ Adm.dir
Trond Gabrielsen
+47 930 89 209
trond.gabrielsen@ingcomp.no

Sales Director
Torstein Ravndal
+47 905 18 553
torstein.ravndal@ingcomp.no

Sourcing Manager
Trond Stensbøl
+47 932 63 112
trond.stensbol@ingcomp.no

International recruting
Alicja Zadrozna
+47 473 25 104
alicja.zadrozna@adecco.no

Hurtignavigering:
> Bergen
> Drammen
> Oslo
> Stavanger
> Trondheim
> Ledelse & Administrasjon